Bryan Howard presents Del Toro Sound “I Hate Balloons” (2018)

from Demo Reel 2018, released March 20, 2018
Words and Music by Bryan J. Howard

Produced by Bryan J. Howard and Sloan Simpson
Arrangement/Orchestration by Bryan J. Howard
Engineered by Bryan J. Howard
Mixed and Mastered by Sloan Simpson

Wiley “Chip” McKenzie – vocals
Bryan J. Howard – bass, guitar, keyboard, percussion
Jonathan Segel – guitar, strings, keyboard
Jim Wilson – djembe, backing vocals
Matthew Williams, Jessica Williams & Bella Williams (Pickled Holler) – backing vocals
Sloan Simpson – backing vocals
Carlton Owens – drums

Photo by Lisa D. Walker-Roseman

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply