“You Just Ain’t Been Loved Right” (2019)

Del Toro Sound is where the magic happens in Athens, GA. Bass wizard Bryan Howard always puts together great sessions. Here is one of my favorites that I was a part of.

You Just Ain’t Been Loved Right was released February 26, 2019
Words and Music by Wiley C. McKenzie, Jr.

Wiley “Chip” McKenzie – vocal
Kevin Sweeney – guitar
Matthew Williams – guitar
Matt Stoessel – dobro
Luke Moller – fiddle
Jay Gonzalez – keyboard
Bryan J. Howard – bass
Carlton Owens – drums

Produced by Bryan J. Howard
Engineered by Bryan J. Howard
Mixed and Mastered by Sloan Simpson
Design by Noelle Shuck
Photo by K. Jared Collins

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply